Past Boards of Directors

QAISC Board of Directors 2013

Diane Moulton, EOIR Technologies, Inc. (dmoulton@eoir.com) (Chairperson)
Cathy Barrett, SAIC (Catherine.m.barrett@saic.com) (Guest Speaker Coordinator)
Rebecca Naylor, TSC (rebecca.naylor@tsc.com) (Website Permission Coordinator)
Sean Fair, BAE Systems (sean.fair@baesystems.com) (Charitable Events/Golf Coordinator)
Vanessa Dover, Cask Technologies, LLC (vanessa.dover@caskllc.com) (Promotions Coordinator)
Nicole Coulombe, Survice Engineering (nicole.coulombe@survice.com) (Membership)
Shannon Gross, Man Tech/MTCSC (sgrose@itsfac.com) (Member)
Christy Swann, CGC Solutions (Christy.swann@cgcsolutions.net) (Secretary)
Kathy Yule, Radio Reconnaissance (koyule@radiorecon.com) (Treasurer)

 

QAISC Board of Directors 2012

Diane Moulton, EOIR Technologies, Inc. (dmoulton@eoir.com) (Chairperson)
Cathy Barrett, SAIC (Catherine.m.barrett@saic.com) (Guest Speaker Coordinator)
Rebecca Naylor, TSC (rebecca.naylor@tsc.com) (Website Permission Coordinator)
Sean Fair, BAE Systems (sean.fair@baesystems.com) (Charitable Events/Golf Coordinator)
Vanessa Dover, Cask Technologies, LLC (vanessa.dover@caskllc.com) (Promotions Coordinator)
Jen Howsmon, Intelliware Systems, Inc. (jhowsmon@intelliwaresystems.com) (Membership)
Leon Steinfeld, Simventions, Inc. (lsteinfeld@simventions.com) (Member)
Christy Swann, CGC Solutions (Christy.swann@cgcsolutions.net) (Secretary)
Kathy Yule, Radio Reconnaissance (koyule@radiorecon.com) (Treasurer)

 

QAISC Board of Directors 2010-11

Diane Moulton (Chairperson)
Jen Howsmon (Membership)
Becky Naylor (Website)
Tiffany Swinton (Treasurer)
Kathy Yule (Secretary)
Cathy Barrett
Vanessa Dover
Sean Fair
Mary Beth Roberts

 

QAISC Board of Directors 2009

Leon Steinfeld, American Systems
Cathy Barrett, SAIC
Mary Beth Roberts, Sim Ventions, Inc.
Amy Donnelly, Patricio Enterprises, Inc.
Clint Foster, RNB Technologies
Dan McManus, Tate Inc.
Diane Moulton. EOIR Technologies
Tiffany Swinton, Lockheed Martin Systems Integration[/innerOneHalfLast]